Staff

Brett McKee

Project Manager

Cell: 918-809-5999

Work: 405-372-7778

Fax: 405-372-7165

Email: brett@mckeeconstructionok.com

Clifton Crow

Director of Operations

Cell: 405-533-3697

Work: 405-372-7778

Fax: 405-372-7165

Email: clifton.crow@mckeeconstructionok.com

Joe Rogers

Project Manager

Cell: 405-612-2343

Work: 405-372-7778

Fax: 405-372-7165

Email: joe.rogers@mckeeconstructionok.com

Stephen Schwark

Project Manager

Jason Jackson

Project Manager

Cell: 405-762-2270

Work: 405-372-7778

Fax: 405-372-7165

Email: jason.jackson@mckeeconstructionok.com

John Gilliland

Project Manager

James Brandes

Project Manager

Cell: 405-612-2959

Work: 405-372-7778

Fax: 405-372-7165

Email: james.brandes@mckeeconstructionok.com

Alexis Covington

Office Administrator

Work: 405-372-7778

Fax: 405-372-7165

Email: office@mckeeconstructionok.com